College Sports Forum

College Sports Forum

College sports fan talk.

College Football Super League

+2 HS
LMS1971's picture
April 19, 2021 at 7:18pm

NCAA CFB Super League. 1st year only.  EASTERN CONFERENCE. North Division—Ohio State, Penn State, Michigan, Notre Dame. Southeast Division—Alabama, Clemson, Florida, Florida State. WESTERN CONFERENCE. Southwest Division—LSU, Texas A&M, Texas, Oklahoma. West Division—USC, Oregon, Washington, California. 11 regular season games. 7 vs your Conference 4 vs a division in the other Conference (alternate divisions every year). Playoffs: first game is cross conference vs the division you didn’t play. 1 vs 4, 2 vs 3, etc. That way everyone is guaranteed 12 games. Every team that loses their 12th game plays a Bowl Game against another team for their spot in the Super League (chosen by committee). 


This is a forum post from a site member. It does not represent the views of Eleven Warriors unless otherwise noted.

View 39 Comments