Dwayne Haskins, Isaiah Prince, Dre'Mont Jones Named to AP All-Big Ten Team

By Dan Hope on December 5, 2018 at 2:34 pm
Dwayne Haskins

Ohio State quarterback Dwayne Haskins, right tackle Isaiah Prince and defensive tackle Dre'Mont Jones received more recognition for their play during the 2018 season on Wednesday, as all three were named to the AP All-Big Ten first team.

Haskins was also named the conference's offensive player of the year by the Associated Press, having previously earned Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year honors and the Chicago Tribune's Silver Football last week.

Haskins, Prince and Jones all also received first-team All-Big Ten honors from the conference last week.

Ohio State wide receiver Parris Campbell, the Buckeyes' other first-team All-Big Ten selection this year, earned second-team honors from the AP along with center Michael Jordan, safety Jordan Fuller and punter Drue Chrisman.

View 30 Comments