Photo Gallery: Nine Ohio State Signees at All-American Bowl

By Zack Carpenter on January 4, 2020 at 3:30 pm

Nine Ohio State signees were selected to play in the 20th All-American Bowl on Saturday.

In the slideshow above, check out photos of the West Team's C.J. Stroud, Gee Scott Jr., Kourt Williams II, Lathan Ransom and Jaxon Smith-Njigba, who sat out with an ankle injury, plus the East Team's Cody Simon, Paris Johnson Jr., Luke Wypler, Josh Fryar and another possible signee, Jahmyr Gibbs.

View 15 Comments