Big Ten Announces Ohio State's Basketball Opponents for 2017-18

By Dan Hope on July 31, 2017 at 11:26 am
Jae'Sean Tate and the Ohio State basketball team will play 18 Big Ten games this season.

The Big Ten revealed its breakdown of conference opponents for the 2017-18 men's basketball season on Monday, with each team set to play 18 conference games this season.

Ohio State is scheduled to play Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Penn State and Rutgers twice, with one home game and one away game against each opponent.

The Buckeyes are also scheduled to play home games against Illinois, Maryland, Michigan State and Nebraska. Chris Holtmann's squad will travel to play Minnesota, Northwestern, Purdue and Wisconsin.

Dates, times and television information for Ohio State's Big Ten games will be announced at a later date.

View 22 Comments