Pro Football Writers of America Name Garrett Wilson and Chris Olave to Its All-Rookie Team, Wilson Offensive Rookie of the Year

By Chase Brown on January 24, 2023 at 2:18 pm
Garrett Wilson
Ken Blaze/USA TODAY Network

It's not hard to argue Garrett Wilson and Chris Olave were among the best rookies in the NFL this season. Still, it's good to have evidence for the claim.

On Tuesday, the former Buckeyes were the two receivers named to the NFL All-Rookie Team by the Pro Football Writers of America, with Wilson earning the PFWA's award for the 2022 Offensive Rookie of the Year.

View 17 Comments