Heisman Finalists Announced

By D.J. Byrnes on December 9, 2013 at 6:20 pm
JFF Throwing Bands

Jameis Winston is expected to win 2013's Heisman trophy in a landslide resembling Harding vs. Cox in 1919. Though others have earned the prestigious invite: 

  • John Manziel, Quarterback, Texas A&M
  • Jordan Lynch, Quarterback, Northern Illinois
  • Tre Mason, Running back, Auburn
  • Andre Williams, Running back, Boston College
  • AJ McCarron, Quarterback, Alabama

As you can see, no Braxton Miller or Carlos Hyde. Thankfully, however, Archie "2Heizmanzs" Griffin's record appears safe for another year.

View 36 Comments