7 Buckeyes Grace Media's, 8 Coaches' All-Big Ten First Teams

By Luke Zimmermann on November 29, 2010 at 8:00 pm

Congratulations are in order to Dane Sanzenbacher, Mike Brewster, Justin Boren, Mike Adams, Cameron Heyward, Brian Rolle, and Chimdi Chekwa for being named to the 2010 All-Big Ten Conference First Football Team. Devin Barclay, Ross Homan, and Jermale Hines were named to the league's All-Conference Second Team.

From the votes of the league's media Boom Herron, Sanzenbacher, Adams, Heyward, Homan, Rolle, Chekwa, and Hines were recognized and named to the All-Big Ten First Team. Mike Brewster and Boren were also honored as members of the league's All-Conference Second Team.

Congrats gentlemen.

View 30 Comments